Events


Next Events

Senior Team vs San Gwan FC

19 January 2018


Under-15 Team vs Lija-Ikl FC

20 January 2018


Under-19 Girls Team vs Sirens FC

21 January 2018


Shaun Xuereb's Birthday

22 January 2018


January 2018
Friday, 19 January 2018

Senior Team vs San Gwan FC

FA Trophy

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 19:00

Saturday, 20 January 2018

Under-15 Team vs Lija-Ikl FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Siggiewi Grounds. Time: 13:00

Sunday, 21 January 2018

Under-19 Girls Team vs Sirens FC

Women Under-19's League

Venue: Kirkop Grounds. Time: 11:00

Monday, 22 January 2018

Shaun Xuereb's Birthday

Shaun Xuereb turns 20 years old on 22 January.

Monday, 22 January 2018

Under-19 Team vs St. Andrews

Youths League Section A

Venue: Luxol Stadium. Time: 20:15

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Women Team vs Kirkop U FC

Women's First Division League

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 20:15

Saturday, 27 January 2018

Under-17 Team vs Hamrun S FC

Under-17's League Section A

Venue: Birzebbugia Grounds. Time: 13:00

Sunday, 28 January 2018

Senior Team vs Senglea FC

Premier League

Venue: National Stadium. Time: 14:00

February 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018

Under-15 Team vs Zebbug R FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Melita Grounds. Time: 16:00

Saturday, 3 February 2018

Senior Team vs Naxxar L FC

Premier League

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 16:15

Sunday, 4 February 2018

Under-17 Team vs Hibernians

Under-17's League Section A

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 08:30

Monday, 5 February 2018

Under-19 Team vs Pieta H FC

Youths League Section A

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 20:00

Wednesday, 7 February 2018

Maria Fenech's Birthday

Maria Fenech turns 18 years old on 07 February.

Friday, 9 February 2018

Lian Formosa's Birthday

Lian Formosa turns 18 years old on 09 February.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Yasmeen Vella's Birthday

Yasmeen Vella turns 27 years old on 10 February.

Saturday, 10 February 2018

Senior Team vs Sliema W FC

Premier League

Venue: National Stadium. Time: 14:00

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Under-15 Team vs Kirkop U FC

Under-15's Knockout

Venue: Sirens Grounds. Time: 10:30

Sunday, 11 February 2018

Under-19 Girls Team vs Kirkop U FC

Women Under-19's League

Venue: Kirkop Grounds. Time: 11:00

Monday, 12 February 2018

Under-19 Team vs Pembroke FC

Youths League Section A

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 20:00

Friday, 16 February 2018

Kyle Mifsud's Birthday

Kyle Mifsud turns 18 years old on 16 February.

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Nicholas Farrugia's Birthday

Nicholas Farrugia turns 18 years old on 18 February.

Sunday, 18 February 2018

Under-15 Team vs Hamrun S FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 08:30

Monday, 19 February 2018

Under-19 Team vs Valletta FC

Youths League Section A

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 20:00

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Women Team vs Raiders FC

Women's First Division League

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 20:15

Thursday, 22 February 2018

Carlos Alberto's Birthday

Carlos Alberto turns 30 years old on 22 February.

Saturday, 24 February 2018

Lucas Maia's Birthday

Lucas Maia turns 25 years old on 24 February.

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Nick Borg's Birthday

Nick Borg turns 20 years old on 25 February.

Sunday, 25 February 2018

Senior Team vs Valletta FC

Premier League

Venue: National Stadium. Time: 16:00

Monday, 26 February 2018

Kurt Zammit's Birthday

Kurt Zammit turns 22 years old on 26 February.

Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Women Team vs Mgarr U FC

Women's First Division League

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 20:15

March 2018
Friday, 2 March 2018

Briam Mifsud's Birthday

Briam Mifsud turns 18 years old on 02 March.

Friday, 2 March 2018

Bruno Andrade's Birthday

Bruno Andrade turns 29 years old on 02 March.

Saturday, 3 March 2018

Senior Team vs Lija A FC

Premier League

Venue: Hibernians Stadium. Time: 14:00

Saturday, 3 March 2018

Under-15 Team vs Floriana FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 15:00

Sunday, 4 March 2018

Under-17 Team vs San Gwan FC

Under-17's League Section A

Venue: Dingli Grounds. Time: 11:00

Saturday, 10 March 2018

Senior Team vs Balzan FC

Premier League

Venue: National Stadium. Time: 16:00

Sunday, 11 March 2018

Under-15 Team vs Gozo FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Kercem Ajax Grounds. Time: 11:00

Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Under-19 Team vs Balzan FC

Youths League Section A

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 18:00

Friday, 16 March 2018

Senior Team vs Tarxien FC

Premier League

Venue: Centenary Stadium. Time: 19:00

Saturday, 17 March 2018

Under-15 Team vs Kirkop U FC

Under-15's League Section B

Venue: Charles Abela Stadium. Time: 14:45

McDonald's Eurosport Adidas Meat Point MSV Powerade