Five Birkirkara FC players in MFPA Awards 2017

by Ayrton Galea - 13th April 2017

Five Birkirkara FC players namely Cain Attard, Henry Bonello, Joseph Zerafa, Gareth Sciberras and Srdjan Dimitrov have been nominated in the short-list for the MFPA Awards 2017. The ceremony will be held on the 8 May 2017, at the Limestone Heritage, Siggiewi.

Cain Attard is nominated for the MFPA Best Young Defender and the MFPA Best XI Right-Back. Goalkeeper Henry Bonello is nominated for the MFPA Best Goalkeeper, Joseph Zerafa is nominated in the MFPA Best XI Left-Back while Gareth Sciberras and Srjdan Dimitrov are nominted in the MFPA Best XI Midfielder.

We would like to congratulate all players.

comments powered by Disqus
McDonald's Eurosport Adidas Meat Point MSV Powerade